drinkstill.blogg.se

Off the rip french montana album cover
Off the rip french montana album cover




off the rip french montana album cover

He is the founder and CEO of Cocaine City Records. Live niggas just smoke ash, Phantom seat stashedįrench Montana (born November 9, 1984) is an American rapper and singer of Moroccan descent. Hear them shots ringing then I hear that money callingĬounting up my blessings, counting money keep a dollarĭrophead white mink on when it's colderOh me, oh my mightĭrop top V, niggas sped off (off the rip)Oh me, oh my mightĭrop top V, niggas sped off (off the rip)Coke Boys get the coke money, plenty cash Making back a whole thang, breaking down a quarterĭrophead, getting dome, riding through New Orleans Riding with some Cubans that be fresh up out the border

off the rip french montana album cover

Homicide tryna knock my door off the hinges Rarri and the Gatti and the Beamers and the Benzes Looking through the smoke and mirrors, smoking marijuana Shout out to young gunner, spend a hundred on my timer Walk up on the dealer, a hundred fifty off the ripĭrop top V, niggas sped off (off the rip)Started with a hooptie and I went and got a Beamer Scared to death when I pop upI'ma ride with my dog off the rip Live niggas who smoke weed, car seat stacks My dog getting out, money orders off the rip, boyĬoke Boys off the rip, boyOh me, oh my mightĭrop top V, niggas sped off (off the rip)Coke Boys get the bloody money, dirty cash West Side, getting blood money with a crip Stock a hundred mill as a mothafucking gripīitches bust it open, eating pusy off the rip

off the rip french montana album cover

Walk up in the dealer, a hundred fifty off the ripĭrop top V, niggas sped off (off the rip)Rarri looking good on a strip

off the rip french montana album cover

Started from the block, dirty money off the ripĬut a shark fin, talking money off the rip Shawty came through, bent it over off the rip View the cover art for They Got Amnesia above and check out the new single “I Don’t Really Care” below.Gone need more quinine (Aye aye aye)I'ma ride with my dog off the rip A tracklist for the LP hasn’t been revealed at the time of publishing. He later admitted he’d been drinking too much and popping pills, including Adderall and Percocet, prior to his hospitalization.įrench Montana is scheduled to drop his They Got Amnesia album on November 12. The Epic Records artist was dealing with dehydration, exhaustion, severe stomach pains and an irregular heart rate. Authorities found no break-in but discovered him suffering a medical issue. DAY 730 ‘ THEY GOT AMNESIA ‘ THE ALBUM nov 12.” View this post on InstagramĪ post shared by French Montana years ago, French Montana was hospitalized after officers showed up at his Calabasas home to investigate a robbery. AND WHEN I WAS DOWN I FOUND OUT ALL I HAD WAS ALLAH… HE PICKED ME UP AND GAVE ME A SECOND CHANCE.”įrench Montana added, “WHILE I WAS TRYING TO BOUNCE BACK THEY COUNTED ME OUT, AND FORGOT EVERYTHING WE DID. LOSS OF MEMORY LOST FRIENDS LOST HOPE ALMOST LOST IT ALL…. 2 YEARS AGO THIS SAME DAY I WAS IN ICU FIGHTING FOR MY LIFE. “’THEY GOT AMNESIA’ THE ALBUM NOVEMBER 12,” he wrote on Instagram. The artwork features a recreation of a hospital photo from his health scare in 2019. The veteran rapper shared the cover art for his upcoming They Got Amnesia LP on Monday. French Montana harkened back to a difficult time in his life for his new album cover.






Off the rip french montana album cover